Anders Larsson

Enhetschef, skog

013-227933, 0705-415379

anders.s.larsson@regionostergotland.se

Anders Rosendahl

Lärare, skog

anders.rosendahl@nbg.nu

Andreas Vångell

Lärare, skog

013-201065, 0767-982965

andreas.axelsson@nbg.nu

Andreas Källgren

Instruktör, skog

013-201037, 0767-982937

andreas.kallgren@nbg.nu

Jan Andersson

Instruktör, skog

013-201095, 0767-982995

jan.andersson@nbg.nu

Johan Lundberg

Instruktör, skog

013-201028, 0767-982928

johan.lundberg@nbg.nu

Johan Samuelsson

Lärare, skog

013-201059, 0767-982959

johan.samuelsson@nbg.nu

Malin Larsen

Mentor, skog

013-201077, 0767-982977

malin.larsen@nbg.nu

Mats Remsö

Utbildningsledare YH-Skog

Mån-Tis 013-201093, 0767-982993

mats.remso@nbg.nu

Veine Lindahl

Lärare, skog

013-201062, 0767-982962

veine.lindahl@nbg.nu

Willhelm Schütz

Lärare, skog

013-201018, 0767-982918

willhelm.schutz@nbg.nu

Copyright © Naturbruksgymnasiet Östergötland 2024

Informationsansvarig ingela.appelsved@regionostergotland.se och infomaster maria.korsman@regionostergotland.se